Department Officers

Commander
Merline Leday-Mauney (56)
580-678-8342
leday@okdav.org

Senior Vice Commander
Scott Chisum (88)
918-277-2799
scott@okdav.org

First Junior Vice Commander
Melvin Francis (7)
918-490-3134
melvin@okdav.org

Second Junior Vice Commander                                                      

Don Eck (66)
580-402-2050
don@okdav.org

Past Department Commander
Vici Brown (43)
918-350-8479
vici@okdav.org

Department Chaplain
Andrew Boner (26)
580-789-9892
buck176@gmail.com

Finance Officer
Fred A White Jr. (7)
918-781-7764
fred.white@va.gov

Inspector
“J” Halford-Pandos
918-637-9730
jhp@okdav.org

Judge Advocate

Andrew Clark (88)

918-781-7764

andrew.clark1@va.gov

Finance Committee

Steve Foster (30)
580-222-9911
drydock1957@yahoo.com

Ron Pandos (32)

580-471-2909

rondo1339@yahoo.com

Tommy Howell (17)
918-649-4861
heltonhoss1956@yahoo.com

Kathy Durland (7)
918-687-0704
annies2pups@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

Doug Black (88)
918-237-0094
doug@okdav.org

Bennie Miles (56)
580-284-6404
bigdogmiles55@gmail.com

Don Kasper (39)
405-208-0314
dkasper4@cox.net

Curtis Bone (39)

Adjutant
Danny D. Oliver (88)
14083 S State Hwy 51 #112
Coweta, OK 74429
405-521-0758
danny@okdav.org

Assistant Adjutant
Vacant

Chief of Staff
Chris Harrington (66)
580-402-2050
ghostdog49@gmail.com

Sergeant at Arms

Mike Yarbrough (30)
580-501-3448
Robert Tate (56)
580-483-1387

Women Veterans Liaison
Ann Schermer (44)
918-740-1150
ann@okdav.org

Native American Liaison
Vacant

DAV Auxiliary Commander
Millie Mosley (U44)

DAV Auxiliary Adjutant
Linda Oliver (U88)
918-688-0075
silverwings2@cox.net

Officer Authorized to Receive Mail

Danny D. Oliver
OKLAHOMA DAV
PO Box 657
Coweta, OK 74429
Office 405-521-0758
FAX 1 888-407-3302

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *