Department Officers

Commander
Craig Vance (66)
580-278-1377
craig@okdav.org

Senior Vice Commander
Richard T. Marsack (39)
405-737-3755
richard@okdav.org

First Junior Vice Commander
Ray Helton (63)
918-649-4861
heltonhoss1956@yahoo.com

Second Junior Vice Commander
Robert Allen (32)
918-406-9194
commander_dav@tulsacoxmail.com

Finance Officer
Fred A White Jr. (7)
918-781-7764
fred.white@va.gov

Inspector
Linda Miller (29)
405-408-8543
lmiller119@cox.net

Judge Advocate
Paul Wekenmann>
918-781-7764
paul.wekenmann@va.org

Department Chaplain
Dan Capri (56)
580-365-4471
580-483-3729 Cell
chaplain_dan@hotmail.com

Past Department Commander
Dennis “Cougar” Hammons (61)
405-541-1099
dcougarh1ok@yahoo.com

DAVA Commander
Jennifer Hammons
405-541-8987
jen74401@yahoo.com

Finance Committee
Raymond BeBout Jr. (26)
580-760-0210

Dennis Stangle (30)
580-668-5003
gabbyao36@yahoo.com

Ron Pandos (9)
580-471-2909
rondo1339@yahoo.com

Kathy Durland (7)
918-687-0704
annies2pups@yahoo.com

Board of Directors
JD Turner (7)
918-685-0761
sparkysretired@sbcglobal.net

Tommy Howell (17)
580-656-5758
tandjhowell@sbcglobal.net

Todd Burson (88)
918-519-3893
todd@toddburson.com

Jim Stark (66)
580-603-4403
tstark@yahoo.com

Adujutant
Danny D. Oliver (88)
2311 N Central Ave Ste 1000 B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-0758
danny@okdav.org

Assistant Adjutant
Jerletta Halford-Pandos
918-637-9730
cherocay@aol.com

Women Veterans Liaison
Loretta J. Rethard (39)
405-794-5279
l_and_trethard@msn.com

Chief of Staff
Don Eck (66)
580-402-2050
oklahomavet@gmail.com

Sergeant at Arms
Eric Anderson (61)
405-456-1540
erica.okchsc@yahoo.com

Paul Dearman (9)
918-224-4277

Alicia Bamford (32)
918-694-7116
lcplbamford@gmail.com

Honor Guard Liaison
Frank Thompson (85)
405-694-5902
dav_of_america@sbcglobal.net

 

DAVA Adjutant
Linda Oliver (88)
918-688-0075
silverwings2@cox.net

Lawton HSC
Merline Leday-Mauney (56)
580-585-5678 or 5679
580-545-568 Fax
Merline.ledaymauney@va.gov

Muskogee HSC
Misty Summers (88)
918-557-3737
918-577-3832 Fax
ethansmom98@yahoo.com

Department Service Officer
Ed Bucknell (39)
405-456-5480
OKC VA Medical Center
ejbucknell@msn.com

OKC HSC
Eric Anderson (29)
405-456-1540
405-456-1603 Fax
erica.okhsc@yahoo.com

Tulsa HSC
Misty Summers (88)
918-628-2607
918-628-2576 Fax
ethansmom98@yahoo.com

Important Phone Numbers

Muskogee NSO Office
Paul Wekenmann, NSO Supervisor
918-781-7764 FAX 918-687-0606

DAV Department Watts Line
1-800-717-1005

DAV Department Fax Line 
405-557-0252

DAV Department Email 
adj@okdav.org

DAV National Watts Line
1-877-426-2838

DAV National Membership
1-888-236-8313

Officer Authorized to Receive Mail

Danny D. Oliver

Mailing Address
OKLAHOMA DAV
2311 N Central Ave Suite 1000B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Office 405-521-0758
FAX 405-557-0252

buy lasix online buy lasix without prescription buy lasix cheap online buy priligy buy priligy online buy priligy cheap buy tadalafil us buy tadalafil without prescription cheap tadalafil buy sildenafil no prescription buy sildenafil online without prescription buy sildenafil no prescription buy synthroid without rx synthroid online without prescription buy synthroid without rx buy diflucan online cheap diflucan online without prescription diflucan no prescription accutane cheap accutane online pharmacy cheap accutane order zoloft buy zoloft online without prescription buy zoloft overnight shipping buy strattera no rx strattera for sale buy strattera online no prescription order propecia overnight buy propecia online without prescription generic propecia

Comments are closed.