Department Officers

Commander
Vici Brown (43)
918-350-8479
vici@okdav.org

Senior Vice Commander
Merline Leday-Mauney (56)
580-678-8342
merline@okdav.org

First Junior Vice Commander
Jason Burns (92)
580-560-9317
jason@okdav.org

Second Junior Vice Commander                                                                 

Scott Chisum (88)
918-277-2799
scott@okdav.org

Past Department Commander
Ann Schermer (44)
918-740-1150
ann@okdav.org

Department Chaplain
Alicia Dech (32)
918-694-7116
lcpldech@gmail.com

Finance Officer
Fred A White Jr. (7)
918-781-7764
fred.white@va.gov

Inspector
Don Eck (66)
580-402-2050
don@okdav.org

Judge Advocate

Andrew Clark (88)

918-781-7764

andrew.clark1@va.gov

Finance Committee

John Johnson (88)
918-798-0721
jljohnson624@yahoo.com

Coral Porch

coraldenise2@yahoo.com

Ray Helton
918-649-4861
heltonhoss1956@yahoo.com

Kathy Durland (7)
918-687-0704
annies2pups@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

Doug Black (88)
918-237-0094
doug@okdav.org

Bennie Miles (56)
580-284-6404
bigdogmiles55@gmail.com

Dennis “Cougar” Hammons (61) Chairman
405-541-1099
dcougarh1ok@yahoo.com

Melvin Francis (7)
918-490-3134
francis_melvin@yahoo.com

Adjutant
Danny D. Oliver (88)
14083 S State Hwy 51 #112
Coweta, OK 74429
405-521-0758
danny@okdav.org

Assistant Adjutant
Vacant

Chief of Staff
Chris Harrington (66)
580-402-2050
ghostdog49@gmail.com

Sergeant at Arms

Mike Yarbrough (30)
580-501-3448
Brent Armour (44)
573-380-5036

Women Veterans Liaison
Leisa Williams (66)
405-488-4244
leisa@okdav.org

Native American Liaison
Jeff Eller (3)
918-781-6753
jeller30@yahoo.com

DAV Auxiliary Commander
Sue Parham (U60)
580-239-2377
pauldparham@gmail.com

DAV Auxiliary Adjutant
Linda Oliver (U88)
918-688-0075
silverwings2@cox.net

Officer Authorized to Receive Mail

Danny D. Oliver
OKLAHOMA DAV
14083 S. State Hwy 51 #112
Coweta, OK 74429
Office 405-521-0758
FAX 1 888-407-3302

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.