Department Officers

Commander
Ann Schermer (44)
918-740-1150
ann@okdav.org

Senior Vice Commander
Vici Brown (43)
918-350-8479
vici@okdav.org

First Junior Vice Commander
Merline Leday-Mauney (56)
580-678-8342
merline@okdav.org

Second Junior Vice Commander                                                                        Jason Burns (92)
580-560-9317
merline@okdav.org

Past Department Commander
Jerletta Halford-Pandos (9)
918-637-9730
jhp@okdav.org

Department Chaplain
Tommy Howell (17)
580-656-5758
tandjhowell@sbcglobal.net

Finance Officer
Fred A White Jr. (7)
918-781-7764
fred.white@va.gov

Inspector
Don Eck (66)
580-402-2050
don@okdav.org

Judge Advocate
Craig Vance (66)
580-278-1377
craig@okdav.org

Finance Committee

Ron Pandos (32)
580-471-2909
rondo1339@yahoo.com

Scott Chisum
918-694-2727
scott@okdav.org

Ray Helton
918-649-4861
heltonhoss1956@yahoo.com

Kathy Durland (7)
918-687-0704
annies2pups@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

Todd Burson (88)
918-519-3893
toddmo23@gmail.com

Bennie Miles (56)
580-284-6404
bigdogmiles55@gmail.com

Dennis “Cougar” Hammons (61)
405-541-1099
cougar@okdav.org

Melvin Francis (7)
918-490-3134
francis_melvin@yahoo.com

Adjutant
Danny D. Oliver (88)
14083 S State Hwy 51 #112
Coweta, OK 74429
405-521-0758
danny@okdav.org

Assistant Adjutant
Vacant

Chief of Staff
Chris Harrington (66)
580-402-2050
ghostdog49@gmail.com

Sergeant at Arms

Phil Schermer (44)
918-740-1195
phil@okdav.org

Brent Armour (44)
573-380-5036                                                                                                                    brent.armour@yahoo.com

Women Veterans Liaison
Leisa Williams (66)
405-488-4244
leisa@okdav.org

Native American Liaison
Jeff Eller (3)
918-781-6753
jeller30@yahoo.com

DAV Auxiliary Commander
Kristy Chisum (U88)
918-277-2799
kristy@okdav.org

DAV Auxiliary Adjutant
Linda Oliver (U88)
918-688-0075
silverwings2@cox.net

Officer Authorized to Receive Mail

Danny D. Oliver
OKLAHOMA DAV
14083 S. State Hwy 51 #112
Coweta, OK 74429
Office 405-521-0758
FAX 1 888-407-3302

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *