Department Officers

Commander
Craig Vance (66)
580-278-1377
craig@okdav.org

ambien online no prescription

Senior Vice Commander
Richard T. Marsack (39)
405-737-3755
richard@okdav.org

provigil for sale

First Junior Vice Commander
Linda Miller (29)
405-408-8543
lmiller119@cox.net

klonopin for sale

Second Junior Vice Commander
Robert Allen (32)
918-406-9194
bob@okdav.org

tramadol online without prescription

Past Department Commander
Dennis “Cougar” Hammons (61)
405-541-1099
dcougarh1ok@yahoo.com

buy xanax online

Department Chaplain
Dan Capri (17)
580-365-4471
580-483-3729 Cell
chaplain_dan@hotmail.com

buy soma online no prescription

Finance Officer
Fred A White Jr. (7)
918-781-7764
fred.white@va.gov

buy clonazepam online no prescription

Inspector
Jolanta Sousa (39)
405-990-4328
jsousa2move@hotmail.com

buy diazepam online without prescription

Judge Advocate
Tommy Sellers (44)
918-613-9559
tommylsellers@gmail.com

buy ultram without prescription

Finance Committee

buy adipex without prescription

Raymond BeBout Jr. (26)
580-760-0210

ativan online without prescription

Dennis Stangle (30)
580-668-5003
gabbyao36@yahoo.com

buy valium online

Ron Pandos (9)
580-471-2909
rondo1339@yahoo.com

buy alprazolam without prescription

Kathy Durland (7)
918-687-0704
annies2pups@yahoo.com

phentermine online pharmacy

Board of Directors

Todd Burson (88)
918-519-3893
toddmo23@gamil.com

C.J. Masters (44)
918-519-4979
okdav44@yahoo.com

Ray Helton (63)
918-649-4861
heltonhoss1956@yahoo.com

Tommy Howell (17)
580-656-5758
tandjhowell@sbcglobal.net

Adujutant
Danny D. Oliver (88)
2311 N Central Ave Ste 1000 B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-0758
danny@okdav.org

Assistant Adjutant
Jerletta Halford-Pandos (9)
918-637-9730
cherocay@aol.com

Chief of Staff
Don Eck (66)
580-402-2050
oklahomavet@gmail.com

Sergeant at Arms

Eric Anderson (61)
405-456-1540
erica.okchsc@yahoo.com

Alicia Dech (32)
918-694-7116
lcpldech@gmail.com

Honor Guard Liaison
Frank Thompson (85)
405-694-5902
dav_of_america@sbcglobal.net

Women Veterans Liaison
Loretta J. Rethard (39)
405-794-5279
l_and_trethard@msn.com

Native American Veterans Liaison
Jeff Eller (7)
918-781-6753
jeff.eller@va.gov

DAV Auxiliary Commander
Jamie Parnell (88)
918-729-0006
jamie.parnell@va.gov

DAV Auxiliary Adjutant
Linda Oliver (88)
918-688-0075
silverwings2@cox.net

Officer Authorized to Receive Mail

Danny D. Oliver
OKLAHOMA DAV
2311 N Central Ave Suite 1000B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Office 405-521-0758
FAX 405-557-0252

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>