Department Officers

Commander
Linda Miller(29)
405-640-1134
linda@okdav.org

Senior Vice Commander
Jerletta Halford-Pandos (9)
918-637-9730
jhp@okdav.org

First Junior Vice Commander
Ann Schermer (44)
918-740-1150
annschermer@hotmail.com

Second Junior Vice Commander
Vici Brown (43)
918-476-2948
snkoil2@yahoo.com

Past Department Commander
Doug Black (88)
918-237-0094
doug@okdav.org

Department Chaplain
Tommy Howell (17)
580-656-5758
tandjhowell@sbcglobal.net

Finance Officer
Fred A White Jr. (7)
918-781-7764
fred.white@va.gov

Inspector
Phil Schermer (44)
918-272-1344
schermerp@gmail.com

Judge Advocate
Craig Vance (66)
580-278-1377
craig@okdav.org

Finance Committee

Merline Leday-Mauney (56)
580-678-8342
leday2222@hotmail.com

Charles Rukes (4)
405-496-9724
rukes@okdav.org

Ron Pandos (9)
580-471-2909
rondo1339@yahoo.com

Kathy Durland (7)
918-687-0704
annies2pups@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

Todd Burson (88)
918-519-3893
toddmo23@gmail.com

Bennie Miles (56)
580-284-6404
bigdogmiles55@gmail.com

Ken Stanton (61)
405-410-2314
ken@okdav.org

Melvin Francis (7)
918-490-3134
francis_melvin@yahoo.com

Adjutant
Danny D. Oliver (88)
14083 S State Hwy 51 #112
Coweta, OK 74429
405-521-0758
danny@okdav.org

Assistant Adjutant
Vacant

Chief of Staff
Don Eck (66)                              Glen Edgin (29)
580-402-2050                             405-550-5019
oklahomavet@gmail.com         edginglen@yahoo.com

Sergeant at Arms

Don Kasper (39)
405-736-6452

Jim Davis (29)
405-299-1910

Women Veterans Liaison
Wanda Ludwig (63)
918-649-1375
wakawan@windstream.net

Native American Liaison
Jeff Eller (3)
918-781-6753
jeller30@yahoo.com

DAV Auxiliary Commander
Jennifer Hammons (32)
405-541-8987
jen74401@yahoo.com

DAV Auxiliary Adjutant
Linda Oliver (88)
918-688-0075
silverwings2@cox.net

Officer Authorized to Receive Mail

Danny D. Oliver
OKLAHOMA DAV
14083 S. State Hwy 51 #112
Coweta, OK 74429
Office 405-521-0758
FAX 1 888-407-3302

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *