Department Officers

Commander
Linda Miller (29)
405-408-8543
lmiller119@cox.net

Senior Vice Commander
Robert Allen (88)
918-406-9194
bob@okdav.org

First Junior Vice Commander
Tommy Sellers (44)
918-613-9559
tommylsellers@gmail.com

Second Junior Vice Commander
Jolanta Sousa (39)
405-990-4328
jsousa2move@hotmail.com

Past Department Commander
Craig Vance (66)
580-278-1377
craig@okdav.org

Department Chaplain
Don Hudson (9)
918-814-2154
donaldhudson@atlasok.com

Finance Officer
Fred A White Jr. (7)
918-781-7764
fred.white@va.gov

Inspector
Bob Brandt (32)
918-834-4643
dav@tulsacoxmail.com

Judge Advocate
Dave Sousa (39)
405-990-4326
DaveSousa@att.net

Finance Committee

Tom Tillotosn (88)
918-688-0892

Dennis Stangle (30)
580-668-5003
gabbyao36@yahoo.com

Ron Pandos (9)
580-471-2909
rondo1339@yahoo.com

Kathy Durland (7)
918-687-0704
annies2pups@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

Todd Burson (88)
918-519-3893
toddmo23@gamil.com

C.J. Masters (44)
918-519-4979
okdav44@yahoo.com

Ray Helton (63)
918-649-4861
heltonhoss1956@yahoo.com

Tommy Howell (17)
580-656-5758
tandjhowell@sbcglobal.net

Adujutant
Danny D. Oliver (88)
2311 N Central Ave Ste 1000 B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-0758
danny@okdav.org

Assistant Adjutant
Jerletta Halford-Pandos (9)
918-637-9730
cherocay@aol.com

Chief of Staff
Don Eck (66)                              Glen Edgin (29)
580-402-2050                            405-550-5019
oklahomavet@gmail.com        edginglen@yahoo.com

Sergeant at Arms

Eric Anderson (61)
405-456-1540
erica.okchsc@yahoo.com

Alicia Dech (32)
918-694-7116
lcpldech@gmail.com

Honor Guard Liaison
Frank Thompson (85)
405-694-5902
dav_of_america@sbcglobal.net

Women Veterans Liaison
Loretta J. Rethard (39)
405-794-5279
l_and_trethard@msn.com

Native American Veterans Liaison
Jeff Eller (7)
918-781-6753
jeff.eller@va.gov

DAV Auxiliary Commander
Joni Bundy (9)
…………
……….

DAV Auxiliary Adjutant
Linda Oliver (88)
918-688-0075
silverwings2@cox.net

Officer Authorized to Receive Mail

Danny D. Oliver
OKLAHOMA DAV
2311 N Central Ave Suite 1000B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Office 405-521-0758
FAX 405-557-0252

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *