Department Officers

Commander
Linda Miller (29)
405-640-1134
linda@okdav.org

Senior Vice Commander
Tommy L Sellers DBA (44)
918-813-9559
tommy@okdav.org

First Junior Vice Commander
Ray Helton (63)
918-649-4861
ray@okdav.org

Second Junior Vice Commander
“J” Halford-Pandos (9)
918-637-9730
jhp@okdav.org

Past Department Commander
Craig Vance (66)
580-278-1377
craig@okdav.org

Department Chaplain
Dan Capri (17)
580-483-3729
chaplain_dan@hotmail.com

Finance Officer
Fred A White Jr. (7)
918-781-7764
fred.white@va.gov

Inspector
Doug Black (88)
918-237-0094
doug@okdav.org

Judge Advocate
Don Papin (26)
580-317-7418
pappy@okdav.org

Finance Committee

Tom Tillotosn (88)
918-688-0892
tomtretired@gmail.com

Dennis Stangle (30)
580-668-5003
gabbyao36@yahoo.com

Ron Pandos (9)
580-471-2909
rondo1339@yahoo.com

Kathy Durland (7)
918-687-0704
annies2pups@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

Todd Burson (88)
918-519-3893
toddmo23@gamil.com

C.J. Masters (44)
918-519-4979
okdav44@yahoo.com

Vici Brown (43)
918-476-2948
vici@okdav.org

Tommy Howell (17)
580-656-5758
tandjhowell@sbcglobal.net

Adujutant
Danny D. Oliver (88)
14083 S State Hwy 51 #112
Coweta, OK 74429
405-521-0758
danny@okdav.org

Assistant Adjutant
Vacant

Chief of Staff
Don Eck (66)                              Glen Edgin (29)
580-402-2050                            405-550-5019
oklahomavet@gmail.com        edginglen@yahoo.com

Sergeant at Arms

Cullen Cook (66)
405-456-1540

Alicia Dech (32)
918-694-7116

Phil Schermer (44)
918-272-1344

Jim Davis (29)
405-299-1910

Honor Guard Liaison
Frank Thompson (85)
405-694-5902
dav_of_america@sbcglobal.net

Women Veterans Liaison
Wanda Ludwig (63)
918-649-1375
wakawan@windstream.net

Native American Liaison
Jeff Eller (7)
918-781-6753
jeff.eller@va.gov

DAV Auxiliary Commander
Jamie Parnell (88)
918-729-0006
jamie@okdav.org

DAV Auxiliary Adjutant
Linda Oliver (88)
918-688-0075
silverwings2@cox.net

Officer Authorized to Receive Mail

Danny D. Oliver
OKLAHOMA DAV
14083 S. State Hwy 51 #112
Coweta, OK 74429
Office 405-521-0758
FAX 1 888-407-3302

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *